jump to navigation

ohFLUX!?!@ November 17, 2008

Posted by chan in Staff.
trackback

Welcome. one and all to ohFLUX! your source for everything random and hardly exciting. Updates will be plentiful and content will be… dare I say… EPIC… With this said enjoy responsibly I’ll be your host John a.k.a. the_chan and I’ll be around with my partners in crime which will intrduce themselves in due time.

Till then I’ll leave you with the question “What the hell are we gonna talk about?!”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

