jump to navigation

Manga Page Added! November 29, 2008

Posted by annson in Manga.
trackback

Hey everyone!

I added a new page for manga (See top). There is NO specific day that I will be updating them but it will mostly be on Thursday, Friday or Saturday. The mangas that I will cover will be: Bleach, Eyeshield 21, Fairy Tail, Hunter X Hunter, Naruto, and One Piece. I will be providing links that I find around for people to use, so its sorta like a page to get all the links you need to download. For those you like to read online, I would like to put on OneManga links but me and the_chan have to find a way to maybe work things out with them because we heard that they dont like people linking to their stuff, so we’ll see how that goes. So anyways, I guess enjoy while it lasts?

Enjoy!

annson

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

