jump to navigation

Yes…That does hurt and you know it… December 3, 2008

Posted by chan in Reviews.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I am a gadget freak I love having expensive toys that I shouldnt be able to afford. I recently did a post on the Blackberry Bold which I am a proud owner of. To be honest at first I was scared to go anywhere with it or put  it in my pocket, out of fear that a rogue coin would put a scratch on the pristine screen (I left the factory screen protector on for literally as long as it could hold out). In the end though I knew I would have to forgo the geap and thin layer of plastic for something that was more worth of protecting my phone from my keys and coins and anything else that is sharp and pointy.

Enter the InvisibleShield, I have used tons of screen protectors before but this is the first time I have ever seen a screen protector that has a life time guarentee that comes with it. Best of all it seriously works, my party piece is now taking keys to my phone and watching as others cringe at the thought of my supposedly scratched screen only to be shocked that nothing is left behind. So far I have been using the InvisibleSHIELD for the better part of 3 months and I would back it up 100% to anyone who is looking to protect their iPhone’s, iPod’s, iOther stuff…, or other applications like my Bold.

As amazing as it is though the only downside is the application (Anson can back me up on this…) It is hellish, we don’t know if we were just doing it wrong, but it took us almost an hour to apply it (Though this may have been due to the fact that we didn’t want a single bubble in there…) Anyways this is a great product and if you want to know where you can get it check it out [HERE]

Comments»

1. Jin - December 4, 2008

The InvisibleShield could be a great condom name, too.

2. chan - December 4, 2008

or a really lame superhero name…

3. Jen - December 5, 2008

hahha dont worry took wing quite awhile to apply it too 😛


Leave a Reply

