jump to navigation

Life after the Circus… December 5, 2008

Posted by chan in Music.
Tags: , ,
trackback

51eo0k0t4ll_ss400_
So I just got my hands on a copy of Britany Spears’s new CD (don’t judge me…) and I have to say it is pretty good, I think she has made quite a come back both emotionally and psycologically since the crazy psycho fiasco she went through. I am quite humbled to see that the pop star has risen up from her huge slump and actually put out something that is worth listening to, and best of all they are pretty catchy. All I have to say about this is good for her. After the jump we got the latest videos from her new CD titled Circus and Womanizer.

-chan

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

