jump to navigation

I Love Me Some Silver Shoes, but I Wouldn’t Wear Them. December 6, 2008

Posted by bigwok in Sneakers.
Tags: , ,
trackback

greedygenius-coolbreeze-nova-frontGreedy Genius has christened this version of the Cool Breeze the “NOVA”. Fitting I suppose. Silver foil toebox offset and contrasted with gunmetal pipings. These are pretty cool, I love the details. But like I said before, I wouldn’t wear them. Detailed pictures after the jump.

-bigwok

greedygenius-coolbreeze-nova-1

greedygenius-coolbreeze-nova-2

Comments»

1. epikliu - December 6, 2008

i’d wear them

2. ezineaerticles » Blog Archive » I Love Me Some Silver Shoes, but I Wouldn’t Wear Them. « ohFLUX! - December 6, 2008

[…] Original unknown […]

3. Greedy Genius Cool Breeze “Nova” » Nike Air Force Ones Shoes & Air Jordan Shoes at Myairshoes.com - December 7, 2008

[…] Dubbed the “Nova,” these kicks are available now at Greedy Genius retailers for $135. If you are fan of silver shoes, they make a nice choice because the dark grey (gun metal) tones down the shiny factor. Via ohFLUX!. […]


Leave a Reply

