jump to navigation

Sagawafuji Sexy Glasses. I Just Got Wood. HAHA! December 11, 2008

Posted by bigwok in Design, Fashion.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

WOW. Maybe I just have a thing for objects made of wood, but these are seriously sexy. Being an avid glasses wearer slash I’m afraid to wear contacts, these glasses are exactly what I was looking for when I bought these. Too bad these didn’t come out sooner, or else I definitely would’ve gotten them one way or another. Hit the jump for more details.

Lucky for you Malaysians in Kuala Lumpur, these are available at

Boundlezz Unlimited

Unit S132, Second Floor, Sungei Wang Plaza,

Jalan Bukit Bintang,

Kuala Lumpur 55100, Malaysia.



Comments»

1. Jen - December 18, 2008

:O verrrryyy nice! i wish our office would get some… but I doubt our clientele would appreciate it. 😦

2. Jin - February 23, 2009

hi… if ur looking for one of these specs .. i have a brand new pair and im looking to selll it … if your interested, just drop me an email.. 🙂


Leave a Reply

