jump to navigation

Can I live here for low rent?..say one blog entry a month? April 28, 2009

Posted by sheoneric in Staff.
trackback

Greetings earthlings and potential friends,

It seems the people have spoken and are receiving what they so clamorously lobbied for: A myth buster, a stunning writer with a real detective’s eye ..for stuff.. and a real go getter. ..

So I basically spent the last few hours trying to come up with a really clever blog name but failed to do so.. .So anyways.

I’m often at a loss for words when given too much time to do anything so please lower your expectations as to the level of sheer blog brilliance in spite of my awesome and thought provoking blogger name. .. Also..I like to type in a very herky jerky type manner.. so even though i keep using these dots… doesn’t mean i don’t know when to end a sentence.. It’s just my styyyle.. also i could probably pass for partial adhd (I’m joking here).

Now.. from my understanding..this is a tech/clothing/music type of blog? Yeah..well I’ll most likely go off on a tangent and you know..talk about
events with which I’ll provide insight initially and .. then just trail off into another topic.

This is getting lengthy..I should probably describe how I know Big Wok..
We met on this magical journey to the land of the far east.. well actually before that at this small cultural center.. but yeah.. after a month of craftsmanship..mainly mine in regards to ribbon manipulation.. I undertook Big Wok as an apprentice and thus he gained immense respect for me..and I for him. At first it was a bit tedious trying to become Wok’s friend as Wok was incredibly snobby and rude whilst drunk (He often yelled at random people in elevators in a crude British accent)..but gradually.. true colors shined through.. He set aside his selfish ambitions and I bestowed upon him..benevolence and grace.. It’s pretty much the whole truth

..And no one really wanted me to blog, I sorta just asked Big Wok … I asked him 6 months ago..

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

